ABOUT US
Company Introduction
Enterprise Culture
Strong Strength
Looking back at the moment
PRODUCTS
HIS hospital information system
EMR electronic medical records system
Hospital-wide PACS / RIS medical imaging systems
  Radiology PACS system
  Ultrasound PACS system
  Endoscopic PACS system
Innovative hospital-wide queuing system
LIS Laboratory Information System
WEB platform remote consultation
Strong Strength

1, scientific research strength

The company has a highly effective innovation, efficient research team, all of the bachelor degree or above, have DuoNian design development experience, has the independent ability to develop the products, and have their own intellectual property rights. The main design team has DuoCi went to the United States, South Korea and other developed countries to study the latest technology, follow the development trend.

2, the production ability

The company is located in jiangsu province production area of xuzhou economic development zone PanTao no. 39 mountain road, we own the land more than 10000 square meters and a building area of 8000 square meters. The beautiful environment, and the air is clear, the transportation is convenient, has the advanced production line, the production of various kinds of medical imaging equipment 4000 sets. Company set up the office, technology department, production department, quality department, lg, service department, Marketing Department, the finance department, agency, and strictly according to ISO9001 quality system requirements for the management and service.

3, the raw material supply strength

The raw material stock channel strictly according to ISO9001 quality management system, to supply raw materials manufacturers strict selection, select optimal optimal. Mostly international well-known raw materials manufacturers. Company to the supplier to build the supplier of the archives, more than 240 are listed on the qualified supplier name list \"from source to guarantee the quality of the product.

4, quality assurance:

The company has professional quality inspection personnel team and advanced testing equipment and testing method, completely according to the ISO9001 international quality management system operation, can promptly to the whole process of production for a strict control of the various processes are strictly checks. There is a high precision testing equipment of imitation human body tissue ultrasound module, grounding resistance tester, leak current tester, compression tester, transistor tester, characteristic signal generator, semiconductor devices tester, optical amplifier Taiwan mirror, oscilloscope, computer and affiliated equipments, Hitachi oscilloscope, digital electric bridge, one-way pressure regulator, frequency characteristics, tester, video signal generator, semiconductor tube characteristics is here.

Copyright © XUZHOU INNOVATION MEDICAL INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD. JIANGSU ENGINEERING RESEARCH CENTER FOR DIGITAL MEDICAL IMAGING All rights reserved.
ADD:39,Pantanshan Road,Xuzhou Economic Development Zone,Xuzhou,Jiangsu,China.  Company Tel:0516-85559992 
Service Tel:86-516-87870623 Fax:0516-85559882 E-mail:cxgroup@vip.163.com

关于创新
公司简介
企业文化
雄厚实力
瞬间回眸
产品分类
HIS医院整体信息系统
EMR电子病历系统
全院PACS/RIS医学影像系统
  放射PACS系统
  超声PACS系统
  内窥镜PACS系统
创新全院排队叫号系统
LIS检验科信息系统
远程会诊WEB平台
雄厚实力
1 、科研实力
  创新公司拥有一支高效、精干的科研队伍,均为本科以上学历,具有多年的设计开发经验,具备自主开发产品的能力,并拥有自己的知识产权。主要设计人员曾多次赴美国、韩国等发达国家学习最新技术,紧随时代发展潮流。
2 、生产能力
  公司生产场地位于江苏省徐州经济开发区蟠桃山路39号,公司自有土地10000多平方米,建筑面积 8000 平方米。厂区环境优美,空气清晰,交通便捷,拥有先进的生产线,年生产各类医疗影像设备4000台套。公司下设办公室、技术部、供应部、生产部、品质部、服务部、市场部、财务部等机构,并严格按照 ISO9001 质量体系要求进行管理与服务。
 

3 、原材料供应实力
  原材料进货渠道严格按 ISO9001 质量管理体系进行,对供应原材料的厂家严格选拔,优中选优。其中大多是国际知名原材料生产商。公司对供应商建立《供方档案》,有 240 多家列入《合格供方名录》从源头保证产品质量。   
4 、品质保证:
  公司拥有专业质量检测人员队伍及先进的检测设备和检测手段,完全按 ISO9001 国际质量管理体系运作,能及时对生产的全过程进行严格控制,对各种工艺流程进行严格把关。检测设备有高精度的仿人体组织超声模块、接地电阻测试仪、泄露电流测试仪、耐压测试仪、晶体管特性测试仪、信号发生器、半导体器件测试仪、光学放大台镜、示波器、计算机及附属设备、日立示波器、数字电桥、单向调压器、频率特性测试仪、视频信号发生器、半导体管特性图示仪等。
医用泄露电流测试仪
接地导通电阻测试仪 
 
接地电阻测试仪
超声体膜 
 
 
数字电桥
Tektronix 数字示波器
友情链接: MSN中国 | HAO123 | 工信部 | 雅虎 | 网易 | 新浪 | 搜狐 | 百度 | 谷歌 | 阿里巴巴| 微波治疗仪| 徐州亲子鉴定

政府采购中心(www.fsgp.cn)

地址:江苏省徐州经济技术开发区蟠桃山路39号 公司电话:0516-85559992 服务电话:0516-87870623 传真:0516-85559882
E-mail:cxgroup@vip.163.com
邮编:221004 Copyright © 徐州市创新医学仪器有限公司 江苏省数字医学影像工程技术研究中心 版权所有
苏ICP备11032284号