ABOUT US
Company Introduction
Enterprise Culture
Strong Strength
Looking back at the moment
PRODUCTS
HIS hospital information system
EMR electronic medical records system
Hospital-wide PACS / RIS medical imaging systems
  Radiology PACS system
  Ultrasound PACS system
  Endoscopic PACS system
Innovative hospital-wide queuing system
LIS Laboratory Information System
WEB platform remote consultation
Company Introduction
Xuzhou Innovation Medical Instrument Co., Ltd is a high-tech corporation which is devoted to the designing, production, sale and service, we have attracted a team of young and professional engineers and they are supported by advanced R&D facilities, quality test equipments and independent intellectual property rights.In 2002, we were approved by ISO9001: 2000 international quality management system and CMD product certification. In 2003,  CMD product certification. In 2003,  CMD product certification. In
 2003, we were granted soly the “Award for Great Contribution in Progress of Science and Technology” by Jiangsu government as well as “High-tech Enterprise Certificate” and “High-tech Product Certificate” by Jiangsu Science and Technology Office. In 2004, we were granted “Software Enterprise Certificate” and “Software Product Certificate” by Jiangsu IT Industry Office.
In 2005, we were granted “AAA Credit Certificate”, and through bidding for teder, we were authorized “Xuzhou Research Institute of Medical Ultrasound Equipment” by Xuzhou government. In 2006, a series of full digital ultrasound scanner were promoted. In May of 2007, new Innovation science and technology park, which covers more than 16 mu, and the new 8000 square metres building were put to use. In the same year, we were granted “Jiangsu Engineering Research Center for Digital Medical Imaging” by Jiangsu Science and Technology Office.
When it came to June, 2009, we got CE certificate. In 2010, our “Jiangsu Engineering Research Center for Digital Medical Imaging” were awarded “Jiangsu Excellent Engineering Research Center” .
We’ve been collaborating with many famous universities in China and established “Southeast University Teching Practice Base” , “Xuzhou Normal University Teching and Research&Development Base”, “Henan Unversity of Science and Technology Teaching Practice Base”, “Xinxiang Medical University Teching Practice Base”, “Jiangsu Province medicine high occupation schools”. At the same time, we’ve been keeping cooperation with Qinghua University, Zhejiang University and some American institutes on medical ultrasound imaging projects.
The products we supply have almost covered all the provinces in China mainland, our products are being used in various hospitals, clinics and the sanitation system and enjoy good reputation from many clients. At the same time, our products have been exported to more than 50 countries in the world, such as the U.S.A, Japan, Russia, Ukraine, Viet Nam, North Korea, Iraq, Yemen, India, Pakistan, Nigeria, South Africa, Germany etc.
Copyright © XUZHOU INNOVATION MEDICAL INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD. JIANGSU ENGINEERING RESEARCH CENTER FOR DIGITAL MEDICAL IMAGING All rights reserved.
ADD:39,Pantanshan Road,Xuzhou Economic Development Zone,Xuzhou,Jiangsu,China.  Company Tel:0516-85559992 
Service Tel:86-516-87870623 Fax:0516-85559882 E-mail:cxgroup@vip.163.com

关于创新
公司简介
企业文化
雄厚实力
瞬间回眸
产品分类
HIS医院整体信息系统
EMR电子病历系统
全院PACS/RIS医学影像系统
  放射PACS系统
  超声PACS系统
  内窥镜PACS系统
创新全院排队叫号系统
LIS检验科信息系统
远程会诊WEB平台
公司简介
      徐州市创新医学仪器有限公司是专业从事医学影像设备的研制、开发、生产、销售和服务为一体的江苏省高新技术企业,拥有一支高素质、高学历、年轻化、专业化的工程技术人员队伍,拥有先进的科研设施和生产检测手段以及先进的自主知识产权。公司于2002年在同行业率先通过ISO90012000国际质量管理体系认证和CMD产品认证!在2003年度超声行业独家荣获江苏省政府科学技术进步重大贡献成果奖!并荣获江苏省科技厅高新技术企业及高新技术产品认定证书!在2004
年度荣获江苏省信息产业厅软件企业及软件产品认定证书!在2005年度被评为AAA级资信企业,2005年度通过竟标获得徐州市政府颁发的“徐州市医用超声设备工程技术研究中心”,2006年推出系列化全数字B超,2007年3月,占地16亩的创新科技园及8000多平米的办公大楼投入使用。同年被江苏省科技厅授予“江苏省数字医学影像工程技术研究中心”。并于2009年6月通过了CE认证。2010年公司的“江苏省数字医学影像工程技术研究中心”被评为“江苏省优秀工程技术研究中心”。
        同时公司与国内知名院校广泛合作,成立了“东南大学教学实习基地”、“徐州师范大学教学与研发基地”, “河南科技大学教学实习基地”,“新乡医学院教学实习基地”,“江苏省医药高等职业学院教学实习基地”。并和清华大学、浙江大学、美国等科研研究单位密切合作,从事高科技医学影像产品的研发工作。
        公司生产的医学影像产品已广泛应用于国内各级医疗机构及计生系统,得到广大用户的信赖和美誊,不仅如此,公司产品还出口到美国、日本、俄罗斯、乌克兰、越南、朝鲜、伊拉克、也门、印度、巴基斯坦、非洲、德国等50多个国家和地区。
友情链接: MSN中国 | HAO123 | 工信部 | 雅虎 | 网易 | 新浪 | 搜狐 | 百度 | 谷歌 | 阿里巴巴| 微波治疗仪| 徐州亲子鉴定

政府采购中心(www.fsgp.cn)

地址:江苏省徐州经济技术开发区蟠桃山路39号 公司电话:0516-85559992 服务电话:0516-87870623 传真:0516-85559882
E-mail:cxgroup@vip.163.com
邮编:221004 Copyright © 徐州市创新医学仪器有限公司 江苏省数字医学影像工程技术研究中心 版权所有 苏ICP备10013545号